Sisters of St. Joseph Neighborhood Network
  • Home »
  • Contact Us

Contact Us


NameTitleEmail
Rose GrahamExecutive Directorrgraham@ssjnn.org
Phyllis Hilbert, SSJNeighborhood Advocatephilbert@ssjnn.org
Wally Brown, SSJAHousing Coordinatorwbrown@ssjnn.org
Gretchen Gallagher Durney, SSJAMarketing & Contract Directorgdurney@ssjnn.org
Barbara NoonanEducation Program Directorbnoonan@ssjnn.org
Kendra FlatleyFiscal Managerkflatley@ssjnn.org
Lora CaldwellVolunteer Coordinatorlcaldwell@ssjnn.org
Margarita DangelSite Director-EASTmdangel@ssjnn.org
Gloria ShotwellProgram Director-EASTgshotwell@ssjnn.org

Telephone: 814-454-7814 (West)/814-870-9020 (East)
Fax: 814-454-7915 (West)/814-870-9022 (East)

Address:

425 West 18th St
Erie, PA 16502

504 East 27th St. (lower level of former St. John's School)
Erie, PA 16504

Facebook

SSJ Neighborhood Network

“Revitalizing a neighborhood. Empowering its people.”