Sisters of St. Joseph Neighborhood Network
  • Home »
  • Contact Us

Contact Us


NameTitleEmail
Rose GrahamExecutive Directorrgraham@ssjnn.org
Phyllis Hilbert, SSJNeighborhood Advocatephilbert@ssjnn.org
Wally Brown, SSJAHousing Coordinatorwbrown@ssjnn.org
Sue MoyerNeighborhood Managersmoyer@ssjnn.org
Gretchen Gallagher DurneyProgram Directorgdurney@ssjnn.org
Kendra FlatleyFiscal Managerkflatley@ssjnn.org
Lora CaldwellVolunteer Coordinatorlcaldwell@ssjnn.org

Telephone: 814-454-7814
Fax: 814-454-7915

Address:

425 West 18th St
Erie, PA 16502

Facebook

SSJ Neighborhood Network

“Revitalizing a neighborhood. Empowering its people.”